The Otsego Northern Catskills Board of Education is currently seeking to find individuals to fill five vacancies on the board.  Those who succeed will begin serving their terms on July 1, 2021.

The following school districts are available to nominate candidates for the BOCES Board of Education:  Andes, Cherry Valley-Springfield, Cooperstown, Edmestion, Hunter-Tannersville, Jefferson, Laurens, Milford, Morris, Oneonta, Schenevus, Stamford, Roxbury, South Kortright, Windham-Ashland-Jewett, and Worcester.

For more details on how to submit a nominee call the BOCES district office at 607-286-7715, ext. 2224, or visit the ONC BOCES website by CLICKNG HERE

READ MORE: Here are 50 ways you can improve your work from home lifestyle