Opportunities for Otsego has announced their new Board of Directors.  The board is responsible for setting policy for the organization and giving guidance to senior staff in assisting low income people in Otsego County.

President:  Sita Fey

Vice-President:  Bryce Frederick

Secretary:  Dr. Benjamin Friedell

Treasurer:  David Merzig

Members at Large are;  Katie Bottger, Fanny Clements, Alan Donovan, Catarinna Ferrara, Lynn Kent, Melinda Murdock, Tim Parsons, Lisa Samols, Erin Seeley, Ana Vendemmia, and Lorrie Wolverton.

For more information about Opportunities for Otsego visit www.ofoinc.org.