NYS polls are open from 6:00 AM to 9:00 PM today.  Here are some area polling places;

Otsego County;

Cherry Valley:  Community Center

Edmeston:  Municipal Building

Hartwick: Town Office Building

Laurens:  Town Hall

Middlefield:  Clark Sports Center

Milford:  Town Hall

Morris:  Townhouse (118 main)

Oneonta (Town:  Districts 1, 3, 4 at Town Hall in West Oneonta.  District 2 FoxCare Center

Oneonta (City):  Foothills Performing Arts Center

Otego:  Municipal Building

Otsego (Cooperstown): Districts 1 and 2 at St. Marys Parish Center.  District 3 at Town Building i Fly Creek

Richfield:  Town Hall

Unadilla:  Town Hall

Worcester:  Worcester Central School


Delaware County:

Andes:  District 1 at Town Court.  District 2 at Rod and Gun Club

Davenport:  Historical Society/Town Hall

Delhi:  Public Safety Building

Franklin:  Town Garage

Merieith:  Fire Department

Sidney:  Districts 1 and 3 at Sidney Center Fire Hall.  Districts 2, 4, 5,  and 5 at Sidney Fire Hall

Stamford:  Hobart Community Center

Walton:  School Bus Garage


Chenango County:

Norwich (Town): Town Hall

Norwich (City):  St. Barts Church