Top honors at the 69th Annual Junior Livestock Show in Cooperstown were announced Tuesday. This show brings together youth handlers from a nine-county area for three days of competition. Dairy cattle Grand Champions were awarded in the Ayrshire division to Jack Vunk of Otsego County; in the Brown Swiss division to Sharla Woodrow of Otsego County and in the Holstein division to Brett Post of Delaware County. Supreme Animal awards in the livestock divisions went to Timothy James of Delaware County in the Swine category and to Connor Kane from Otsego County in the Sheep category. The Farmers' Museum Good Sportsmanship Award was handed this year to Kate Preston of Otsego County.